The Town of Springfield is governed by a Town Board of five elected representatives and an appointed Clerk/Treasurer.


Don Hoffman, Chair

Dave Laufenberg, Sup. I

Jim Pulvermacher, Sup. II

Art Meinholz, Sup. III

Dan Dresen, Sup. IV


Dianah Fayas, Clerk/Treasurer


Dane County Government

The Town is served by Dane County Supervisory District 29 – Dave J. Ripp District 29 Supervisor, 849-7643

Wisconsin Government


Federal Government