Town Board

Upcoming Meetings – September/October 2017 @ Town Hall

Employee Review/Budget Meeting -Tuesday, Sept. 26th at 7:00 p.m. (Agenda below)

Regular Town Board Meeting - Tuesday, Oct. 3rd at 7:30 p.m.
Budget Meeting - Tuesday, Oct. 10th at 7:00 p.m.
Regular Town Board Meeting - Tuesday, Oct. 17th at 7:30 p.m.
Budget Meeting - Tuesday, Oct. 24th at 7:00 p.m.

Springfield Town Board – 6157 CTH P


Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.

  1. Call to Order, Roll Call, Pledge of Allegiance
  2. Confirmation of Compliance with Open Meetings Law
  3. Informal Public Comment Time
  4. Workshop for 2018 Budget Preparation
  5. Adjourn

COMPLIANCE WITH THE OPEN MEETINGS LAW is certified.  Notice was given by posting this agenda on September 23, 2017 at the Springfield Town Hall and on the town website. Meetings may be recorded.

The Town of Springfield will accommodate qualified persons with disabilities requesting such accommodations.  Please contact the Town Clerk at 608-849-7887 or at for more information.

All agenda items are posted for discussion and possible action by the body.

The members of other Town boards, commissions or committees may attend this meeting.  Even if a majority of another Town Board, commission or committee is present, that board, commission or committee will not meet, discuss or act on any business unless a meeting has been noticed. Dianah Fayas, Clerk/Treasurer

Town Board

Don Hoffman, Chair
6718 State Highway 19
Waunakee  WI  53597
(608) 849-7119
Cell (608) 212-0459

Dave Laufenberg, Sup. I
6988 Meffert Rd.
Waunakee, WI 53597
(608) 235-5536

Jim Pulvermacher, Sup. II
6174 County Hwy. P
Dane, WI 53529-9760
(608) 849-5772

Art Meinholz, Sup. III
5191 Vosen Rd.
Middleton, WI   53562
(608) 836-3593

Dan Dresen, Sup. IV
5301 Scenic Ct.
Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 831-5301

Dianah Fayas, Clerk/Treasurer
6157 County Hwy P
Dane, WI 53529-9760
(608) 849-7887