Wednesday, May 18, 2022


Town of Springfield
6157 County Highway P
Dane, WI 53529-9760
Phone: (608) 849-7887


Office hours are generally 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Monday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Tuesday thru Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to noon on Friday.  Occasional meetings or errands may alter these times, so we encourage you to call ahead before visiting the office. A drop box is available to the left of the front door for after-hours deliveries. Voicemail is available 24 hours a day.

Town Board

Jim L Pulvermacher, Chair
Dane, WI   53529-9760                     

Dave Laufenberg, Sup. I 
Waunakee, WI   53597

Matt Wright, Sup. II 
608 843-1870 

Art Meinholz, Sup. III 
Middleton WI   53562

Leon Zinck III, Sup. IV           
Dane,  WI   53529
C-(210) 260-7858


Dianah Fayas

Doreen Jackson
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer

Darin Ripp
Road Patrolman


Plan Commission

Jeff Endres (Chair)
Waunakee, WI 53597
(608) 849-8991

Bill Acker
Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 239-8838

Jan Barman
Waunakee, WI  53597
(608) 831-3311

Pamela Krill
(608) 206-0720

Richard Weiland
(608) 444-2586

Ron Wolfe
Waunakee, WI 53597
(608) 831-8757

Matt Wright -Town Board representative
608 843-1870 

Dianah Fayas Clerk-Treasurer
6157 County Highway P
Dane, WI 53529-9760
(608) 849-7887

Contracted Services

Building Inspector

Building Permits

Web site:

Associated Appraisal Consultants, Inc.
Deirdre Vanko, Assessor
920-749-1995 ext. 8806
email: Website: